PARTNERS

 

www.evercoat.com

Over the years, Evercoat has invested heavily in technology, allowing us to be first to market with many leading products. Rage ® was the first stain-free body filler, Quantum 1® was the first 10:1 filler technology and Rage Ultra™ is the first filler using Eco Resin™, an environmentally friendly resin which also provides superior sanding capabilities. Now we lead the industry in the use of “green” technology. Additionally we have been first to market with high build polyester primers, polyester glazing putty, light weight pourable glazing putty, unique packaging, direct to paint and time-saving body repair SOPs. Many of our unique formulas are patented.

 

www.vibacgroup.com

VIBAC Group is a multinational enterprise and one of the world's leading companies in the Pressure Sensitive Self Adhesive Tapes (PSA) and specialty Packaging Films industry (BOPP). With 6 manufacturing plants across Europe and America, the Group serves multiple high demanding industries including Food & Beverage, FMCG, Packaging & Labelling, Transportation & Logistics, Building & Construction, Automotive Aftermarket, Painting & Decorating, E-commerce and Home improvement. Vibac's automotive and Painter’s Masking tapes are made for professional applications. These tapes offer instant adhesion to a wide range of surfaces. Easy to apply on curved profiles and irregular surfaces for clean and smooth paint lines. For clean and precise removal without any adhesive residue. Great for painting and DIY projects.

 

 

www.nanoskinusa.com

With headquarters in California, U.S.A., NANOSKIN Car Care Products committed to manufacture and distribute the highest quality and professional automotive appearance reconditioning products, serving both the domestic and international sectors. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer by using advanced nanotechnology formula, effective cleaning solution, and greater system of surface treatment & reconditioning, thus optimizing functionality and efficiency.

 

 

 

 

www.ipspi.com

IPS Industries has been a leading global manufacturer in the packaging industry since 1985. Our masking film and sheets are designed to give you straight edges without overspray or bleed through. Your job is hard enough. We take care of the details so you can focus on what's really important.

 

www.gemtexabrasives.com

Gemtex® is a Canadian manufacturer of speciality abrasive products that are sold worldwide to automotive, industrial and retail accounts under Gemtex® and private label brands. Gemtex® Abrasives has been in the abrasives industry since 1975 and their product range help customers to reduce production costs and improve efficiency. Gemtex® Abrasives produces and markets a full range of abrasives for grinding, surface finishing and polishing as well as accessories for international markets.

www.chicopee.com

For more than a century, the name Chicopee has been synonymous with unrivalled expertise in wiping applications and pioneering technologies.

With their complete range of high performance wiping solutions for every step of your automotive and Industrial process, Chicopee has unrivalled expertise inventing technologies, developing new products, and delivering the right solutions to meet ever-evolving demands. Users have enjoyed generations of True Confidence with their needs constantly met without disappointment.

 

 

www.cmaproducts.com

CMA Refinishing Solutions, the manufacturer of the original and most sought paint strippers in the country, the Aircraft, Stack Kleen and Paint Booth Floor Stripper. Since 1982, we have manufactured products for the automotive refinish/restoration industry as well as industrial, marine, military, and aviation accounts throughout North America. We also offer private labeling to our customers, as well as personalized technical support.

www.dvgbrands.com

CWA is proud to welcome DVG BRANDS in his selected group of commercial partners. DVG Brands is the leader in the sprayable automotive films with their brands ‘’ Superwrap and Liquid Shield’’ DVG BRANDS is also the manufacturer of the SuperClear the most popular self-healing clear coat. CWA will represent DVG Brands for the country. Super Clear

Contact us if you want any information on one of the DVG BRANDS products.

DVG is the industry’s leading manufacturer and marketer of innovative aftermarket sprayable automotive films. Our mission is to pioneer the shift and expansion of the color change, paint protection and clear coat markets.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.car-rep.net

TWO COMPONENTS. ONE COMPARTMENT. UNLIMITED POTLIFE. 

The Car-Rep® brand has been Europe’s leader in the development of the highest quality aerosol paint solutions for automotive DIYers and professionals since 1968. A brand of Maston Oy based in Veikkola, Finland, Car-Rep offers a full line of aerosol primers, paints, and clear coats to help you restore, restyle, and protect your vehicle with the quality and durability of 2K and with unlimited pot life. 

 

 

©2021 Collision World Agency • Contactez-nous • Catégories • Plan du site • français, langue française • Propulsé par GNAK.CA
Retour
Partager

Partenaires

 

www.evercoat.com

Au fil des ans, Evercoat a investi massivement dans la technologie, nous permettant d'être les premiers sur le marché avec de nombreux produits de pointe. Rage ® a été le premier mastic sans taches, Quantum 1® a été la première technologie de mastic 10: 1 et Rage Ultra ™ est le premier mastic à utiliser Eco Resin ™, une résine écologique qui offre également des capacités de ponçage supérieures. Aujourd'hui, nous sommes à la pointe de l'industrie dans l'utilisation de la technologie «verte». De plus, nous avons été les premiers sur le marché avec des apprêts en polyester à haute adhérence, du mastic de vitrage en polyester, du mastic de glaçage léger et versable, un emballage unique, des Procédures Opérationnelles Permanentes (SOP en anglais) permettant d’aller directement à l’étape de la peinture et de gagner du temps lors des réparations de carrosserie.  Plusieurs de nos formules uniques sont brevetées.

 

 

www.vibacgroup.com

Le Groupe VIBAC est une entreprise multinationale et l'un des leaders au monde dans l'industrie des rubans auto-adhésifs sensibles à la pression (PSA) et des films d'emballage spécialisés (BOPP). Avec 6 usines de fabrication en Europe et en Amérique, le Groupe dessert plusieurs industries très exigeantes, notamment les industries de la transformation des aliments et des boissons, des produits de grande consommation, d'emballage et d'étiquetage, du transport et des services logistiques et l’industrie du bâtiment et de la construction.  Le Groupe dessert également les industries et commerces du marché secondaire de l'automobile, de la peinture et la décoration, du commerce électronique et de la rénovation. Les rubans de masquage pour automobile et travaux de peinture de Vibac sont conçus pour des applications professionnelles. Ces rubans offrent une adhérence instantanée sur une large gamme de surfaces. Ils sont faciles à appliquer sur les profils courbes et les surfaces irrégulières et procurent des lignes de démarcation nettes et précises avec un retrait propre et précis sans aucun résidu de colle. Ces rubans sont idéaux pour les projets de peinture et de bricolage.

 

 

www.nanoskinusa.com

Ayant son siège social en Californie, aux États-Unis, NANOSKIN Car Care Products s'est engagé à fabriquer et à distribuer des produits professionnels de reconditionnement d'apparence automobile de la plus haute qualité, et ce, en desservant les secteurs nationaux et internationaux. Notre objectif est de dépasser les attentes de chaque client en utilisant une formule nanotechnologique avancée, une solution de nettoyage efficace et un meilleur système de traitement de surface et de reconditionnement, optimisant ainsi la fonctionnalité et l'efficacité.

Nous nous spécialisons dans une approche fraîche et innovante du reconditionnement de surface.

 

 

 

 

www.ipspi.com

IPS Industries est un fabricant mondial de premier plan dans l'industrie de l'emballage depuis 1985. Nos films et feuilles de masquage sont conçus pour vous donner des lignes de démarcation nettes et précises avec une protection contre les surpulvérisations et les infiltrations et imprégnations au niveau des bords. Votre travail est déjà assez difficile. Nous nous occupons des détails afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur ce qui est vraiment important.

 

www.gemtexabrasives.com


Gemtex® est un fabricant canadien de produits abrasifs spécialisés vendus dans le monde entier à des acheteurs dans le domaine de l’automobile, à des industries et à des détaillants sous la marque Gemtex® et sous des marques privées.  Gemtex® Abrasives est dans l'industrie des abrasifs depuis 1975 et leur gamme de produits aide les clients à réduire leurs coûts de production et à améliorer leur efficacité.  Gemtex® Abrasives produit et commercialise une gamme complète d'abrasifs pour le meulage, la finition de surface et le polissage ainsi que des accessoires pour les marchés internationaux.

www.chicopee.com

Depuis plus d'un siècle, le nom Chicopee signifie une expertise inégalée relativement aux applications et technologies novatrices en matière d'essuyage.

Avec sa gamme complète de solutions de haute performance en matière d'essuyage applicables lors de chaque étape de votre processus automobile ou industriel, Chicopee possède une expertise inégalée en invention technologique, en développement de nouveaux produits et en fourniture de solutions appropriées pour répondre aux demandes constamment en évolution.  Les utilisateurs de nos produits ont bénéficié de générations du sceau True Confidence ®(littéralement de Confiance Réelle) où leurs besoins ont continuellement été entièrement satisfaits et n’ont jamais été déçus.

 

 

 

 

www.cmaproducts.com

CMA Refinishing Solutions est le fabricant des décapants à peinture les plus recherché au pays, le Aircraft, Stack Kleen et Paint Booth Floor Stripper. Depuis 1982, nous fabriquons des produits pour l'industrie de la finition et de la restauration d'automobiles ainsi que pour des comptes industriels, maritimes, militaires et aéronautiques partout en Amérique du Nord. Nous proposons également à nos clients des programmes de marques privée ainsi qu’une assistance technique.

www.dvgbrands.com

CWA est fier d'accueillir DVG BRANDS dans son groupe select de partenaires commerciaux. DVG Brands est le leader des films automobiles pulvérisables avec leurs marques «SuperWrap et Liquid Shield». DVG BRANDS es aussi le manufacturier du Super Clear le vernis auto réparateur le plus populaire. CWA représentera DVG Brands pour le pays.

Contactez-nous si vous souhaitez des informations sur l'un des produits DVG BRANDS.

 

DVG est le premier fabricant et distributeur de pellicule innovantes pulvérisables pour automobiles dans le marché secondaire. Notre mission est d’être le pionnier dans l'expansion des marchés du changement de couleur, de la protection de la peinture et des vernis transparents pour automobiles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.car-rep.net

DEUX COMPOSANTS. UN COMPARTIMENT. DURÉE DE VIE ILLIMITÉ.

La marque Car-Rep® est le leader européen dans le développement de solutions de peinture aérosol de la plus haute qualité pour les bricoleurs et les professionnels de l'automobile depuis 1968. Une marque de Maston Oy basée à Veikkola, en Finlande, Car-Rep propose une gamme complète d'apprêts aérosols, des peintures et des couches transparentes pour vous aider à restaurer, remodeler et protéger votre véhicule avec la qualité et la durabilité du 2K et avec une durée de vie illimitée.

 

 

©2021 Collision World Agency • Contactez-nous • Catégories • Plan du site • English • Propulsé par GNAK.CA
Retour
Partager