Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

It is essential to have good technical support. A customer who misuses a product often just stops using it. CWA makes sure that users have an excellent understanding of our partner's products.

 

 

MARKETING

Our deep knowledge of markets allows our partners to save time by quickly taking the right approach to penetrate the markets we cover.

 

 

TRAINING

Being an expert at communicating technical information in plain language is particularly valuable. CWA has trained several sales teams that operate on most continents. It is of the outmost importance for CWA that wholesalers and users are well trained, that they receive a message that is clearly conveyed and that they are contacted quickly.

 

 

 

 

 

STRATEGIC PLANNING

For manufacturers looking to establish themselves in Canada, we can help them with their business plan development including sales objectives, an analysis of their competitive strengths and weaknesses as well as cost and/or selling price analysis.

 

 

NATIONAL COVERAGE

To make life easier for our partners, over the past five (5) years, CWA has developed alliances with other Canadian agencies to be able to offer them a complete national coverage.

 

 

COMPLIANCE AND TRANSLATION

Because we understand their needs, our partners who are manufacturers have access to our network of experts in the fields of translation (55% of the population in Quebec is unilingual French-speaking), of chemical product and label compliance (Simdut, SDS, GHS or CCCR Labels) as well as experts in the field of design and printing of commercial brochures.

 

 

©2021 Collision World Agency • Contactez-nous • Catégories • Plan du site • français, langue française • Propulsé par GNAK.CA
Retour
Partager

Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Offrir un bon support technique est primordial. La mauvaise utilisation d’un produit se termine souvent par un client qui cesse d’utiliser celui-ci. CWA s’assure que les utilisateurs ont une excellente compréhension des produits de nos partenaires.

 

 

MARKETING

La connaissance profonde des marchés permet à nos partenaires de gagner du temps en obtenant rapidement la bonne approche pour pénétrer les marchés que nous couvrons.

 

 

FORMATION

Être expert dans la vulgarisation de l’information technique à communiquer est primordial. CWA a formé plusieurs équipes de ventes sur la majorité des continents. Il est primordial pour CWA que les grossistes et utilisateurs soient formés, que le message communiqué soit clair et que le contact avec ceux-ci se fasse rapidement.

 

 

 

 

 

PLANIFICATION STRATÉGIQUE

Pour les manufacturiers cherchant à s’établir au Canada, nous offrons de l’aide au développement du plan d’affaires avec objectifs de ventes, analyse des forces et faiblesses de la compétition et analyse de prix.

 

 

COUVERTURE NATIONALE

Afin de simplifier la vie de nos partenaires, CWA a développé au cours des cinq (5) dernières années des partenariats avec d’autres agences canadiennes pour une couverture complète du pays.

 

 

CONFORMITÉ - TRADUCTION

Parce que nous connaissons leurs besoins, nos manufacturiers partenaires ont accès à notre réseau d’experts dans les domaines de la traduction (55% de la population est unilingue francophone), de la conformité des produits chimiques et des étiquettes (Simdut, SDS, GHS or CCCR Labels) ainsi que de l’impression et développement de brochures commerciales.

 

 

©2021 Collision World Agency • Contactez-nous • Catégories • Plan du site • English • Propulsé par GNAK.CA
Retour
Partager